Bluefield WV

Rescue Squad

Proudly serving Mercer County since 1965

© Copyright 2018 Bluefield Rescue Squad, Inc.

BLUEFIELD WV RESCUE SQUAD

1900 STADIUM DRIVE

BLUEFIELD, WV  24701

Scheduling/Emergency

Billing

Fax

Business/Administration

General    

Administration      

Chief                   

Billing                  

Employment          

Training                

Education              

Supply                  

Webmaster            

 

304-327-7171

304-323-2626

304-325-7149

304-325-8367

304-327-7173

admin@bluefieldrescue.com

chief@bluefieldrescue.com

billing@bluefieldrescue.com

employment@bluefieldrescue.com

training@bluefieldrescue.com

education@bluefieldrescue.com

supply@bluefieldrescue.com

webmaster@bluefieldrescue.com