Bluefield West Virginia Rescue Squad

Proudly serving Mercer County since 1965

Contacts

 

Bluefield WV Rescue Squad, Inc

PO Box 311

1900 Stadium Drive

Bluefield, WV  24701

 

Scheduling/Emergency     304-327-7171

Billing                               304-323-2626

Fax                                    304-325-7149

Business/Administration   304-325-8367

General                              304-327-7173

Administration admin@bluefieldrescue.com
Chief chief@bluefieldrescue.com
Billing billing@bluefieldrescue.com
Employment employment@bluefieldrescue.com
Training training@bluefieldrescue.com
Education education@bluefieldrescue.com
Supply supply@bluefieldrescue.com
Webmaster webmaster@bluefieldrescue.com

Home